Preferred Vendors * Wedding Vendors * Weddings

Wedding-VendorsBelow is a list of our preferred vendors.  We only work with preferred vendors we trust.  These are wedding vendors who offer high quality services at affordable prices.  Like us they go the extra mile in giving you a memorable wedding.  Through our preferred vendors you’ll get the wedding products and services you need.  Our wedding vendors have worked with us and our clients on numerous weddings. Contact us with any questions regarding our preferred vendors.

 

 

 

 

 

Officiants:

Rev. Mary Calhoun www.windowstomysoulministry.com
Arissa Rench www.aweddingwithheart.com
   
.  

DJ:

Becka Page http://beckapageevents.com
Greg Lowder www.affairstoremember.com
Adam's DJ Service www.adamsdjservice.com
Chris Graves Music www.chrisgravesmusic.com
   
.  

Photographers:

Azzura www.azzuraphotography.com
Corliss www.corlissphoto.com
Malcolm Smith www.malcolmsmithphoto.com
Alante www.alantephotography.com
Amanda Howse Amanda Howse Photography
   
.  

Linens:

Choice Linens www.choicelinens.com
Cloth Connection www.clothconnection.com
Linens by Alice www.linensbyalice.com
BBJ Linens www.bbjlinen.com
   
   
.  

Rentals:

Cort Rentals www.cort.com
Prop Gallery www.propgallery.com
Vintage Ambience www.vintageambiance.com
Rented Elegance www.rentedelegance.com
Grand Event Rentals www.grandeventrentalswa.com
Pedersens www.pedersens.com
Alexander Party Rental www.alexanderpartyrentals.com
Clowns Unlimited www.clownsunlimited.com
   
   
.  

Wedding Planners:

Audra –Lovely Events www.lovelymelovely.com
Merry Beth  Turpin www.aisleofview.com
Wendy Wojcik www.weddingswithwendy.com
Holly Paton- Perfectly Posh Events www.perfectlyposhevents.com
.  

Cake or Cupcake:

Mike's Amazing Cakes www.mikesamazingcakes.com
Renissance Cakes www.newrenaissancecakes.com
Crème de La Crème www.cakesbycremedelacreme.com
Pink Bella Cupcakes www.pinkabellacupcakes.com
Honey Crumb Cake Studio www.honeycrumb.com
   
.  

Caterers:

A Grand Affair www.agrandaffaire.co
Kaspars www.kaspars.com
Herban Feast www.herbanfeast.com
Twelve Baskets www.twelvebasketscatering.com
Act 3 www.act3catering.com
Seasoned in Seattle www.seasonedinseattle.com
Ravishing Radish www.ravishingradish.com
Green Apple Events and Catering www.greenappleec.com
Chef Anne Marie www.chefannemarie.com
   

Familiar Spaces:

.  

Issaquah:

 
   
Tibbits Manor www.ci.issaquah.wa.us/Page.asp?NavID=2419
Pickering Barn www.ci.issaquah.wa.us/Page.asp?NavID=2419
   
   
.  

Sammamish:

 
 
Beaver Lake Lodge www.myparksandrecreation.com/ParksTrails/Details.aspx?pid=110
Sahalee Country Club www.sahalee.com
Plateau Club www.plateauclub.com
   
   
.  

Snoqualmie:

Snoqualmie Golf Club www.tpcsr.com/Club/Scripts/Home/home.asp
Salish Lodge and Spa www.salishlodge.com
   
   
.  
Maple Valley: Lake Wilderness Park
North Bend: Watershed Park
   
   
.  

Belleuve:

 
   
Bellevue Hyatt Regency www.bellevue.hyatt.com
Westin Hotel www.starwoodhotels.com/westin/property/overview/index.html?propertyID=1555
Bellevue Club www.bellevueclub.com
Robinswood www.seattlebride.com
The Golf Club at Newcastle www.newcastlegolf.com
Harbor Club www.harborclub.org
Bellevue Hilton www.bellevuehilton.com
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue http://bellevuehouse.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.htm
   
   
.  

Kirkland:

 
   
Woodmark Hotel www.thewoodmark.com
Arogsy www.argosycruises.com
   
   
.  

Bothell:   

 
   
Russells Barn www.rdlcatering.com
Bastryr University Chapel www.bastyr.edu/conference/bastyr-chapel.asp
   
   
.  

Woodinville: 

 
   
Hollywood Schoolhouse www.hollywoodschoolhouse.com
Columbia Winery www.columbiawinery.com
The Willows Lodge www.willowslodge.com
Novelty Hill/ Januik Winery www.noveltyhilljanuik.com
Delille Cellars www.delillecellars.com
Chateau St Michelle www.ste-michelle.com
Efeste Winery www.efeste.com
   
   
.  

Redmond:   

 
   
Bear Creek Country Club www.bearcreekcc.com
Clise Mansion www.seattlebride.com
   
   
.  

Snohomish:   

 
   
Belle Chapel www.bellechapel.com
Lord Hill Farms
www.lordhillfarms.net
Echo Falls Country Club www.echofallsgolf.com
   
   
.  

Seattle:   

 
   
Fremont  Studios www.jonasjensen.com/Fremontstudios2011/Home.html
The Canal www.jewelhospitality.com/venues/the-canal
Grand Hyatt www.grandseattle.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/index.jsp?null
Alexis Hotel www.alexishotel.com
Hotel 1000 www.hotel1000seattle.com
Hotel Monaco www.monaco-seattle.com
Harbor Club Seattle www.harborclub.org
415 Westlake www.415westlake.com
Argosy www.argosycruises.com
Seattle Yahyt Club www.seattleyachtclub.org
Seattle Tennis Club www.seattletennisclub.org
Shilsho Bay Beach Club
WAC www.wac.net
Edgewater Hotel www.edgewaterhotel.com
Rainier Club www.therainierclub.com
Waterway Cruises www.waterwayscruises.com
W Hotel www.wseattle.com
Red Lion Hotel www.seattleredlionfifthavenue.com
Woodland Park Zoo www.zoo.org
Space Needle www.spaceneedle.com
Sorrento www.hotelsorrento.com
Seattle Aquarium www.seattleaquarium.org
Seattle Art Museum www.seattleartmuseum.org
Salty's www.saltys.com/seattle
Ray's Boat House www.rays.com
Cedarbrook Lodge www.cedarbrooklodge.com
Broadmoor Golf Club www.broadmoorgolfclub.com
Artic Room www.domeroomseattle.com
The Westin Seattle http://www.westinseattle.com/seattle-wedding-venues
   
   
.  

West Seattle:

 
   
Fauntleroy Church www.fauntleroyucc.org
   
   
.  

Auburn:

 
Sanders Mansion www.sandersmansion.com
   
   
.  

Tukwila:   

 
Foster Golf Club www.fostergolflinks.com
   

Make your weddings and other special events memorable.  Schedule your free wedding floral consultation today.